Meet Our Crew

Innovative, creative, and full of personality!

Fred and Pam Dimichele

Founders
Info@CrimsonPallets.com

Fred and Pam are happily married with three wonderful children, a daughter and two sons.  They reside in Delaware.  Their family loves traveling and spending time together on the beach.  Crimson At Home was founded in November of 2015, which soon evolved in to what is now known as Crimson Pallets in August of 2016.

Patti Strecker

Design Consultant
Patti@CrimsonPallets.com

Patti and her husband Jason live in Pike Creek with their three children, two daughters and a son.  The family is very involved in the children’s activities.  Jason also creates our handmade pallets.  Patti joined the Crew in October of 2016.

Stephanie Tamblingson

Design Consultant

Stephanie@CrimsonPallets.com

Stephanie resides in Claymont, DE. Stephanie has been a Preschool Teacher for 20 years and loves being around people.  She has two beautiful children and just welcomed her first granddaughter into the world.  Stephanie joined the Crew in January of 2017.

Nadya Davis

Design Consultant

Nadya@CrimsonPallets.com

Nadya enjoys spending time with her husband and three poodles.  They love the Kennett Square area, especially Longwood Gardens. Nadya joined the Crew in February of 2017.

Val Jerram

Design Consultant

Val@CrimsonPallets.com

Val and her family reside in Newark, DE.  She enjoys spending family time with her husband, 4 daughters and son.  She also enjoys baking for family and friends.  Val joined the Crew in November of 2017.

Kimmie Ingram

Design Consultant

Kimmie@CrimsonPallets.com

Kimmie and her family reside in New Castle, DE.  She enjoys spending time with her husband, daughter and son on the beach and boating.  She loves life in flip flops.  Kimmie joined the Crew in January of 2018.

Nicole O’Leary

Design Consultant

Nicole@CrimsonPallets.com

Nicole, her husband and family reside in New Jersey.  She is a school teacher and softball coach.  Her and her husband are also Volunteer Firefighters.  She also enjoys the beach life!  Nicole joined the Crew in January of 2018.

Wendy Kinna

Design Consultant

Wendy@CrimsonPallets.com

Wendy lives in Newark, DE with her husband, two kids, and “the boys” — her two wire-haired daschunds.  She loves to craft, scrapbook, and plan parties!  She also enjoys traveling, especially to New York to see Broadway Shows.  Wendy joined the Crew in April of 2018.

Great Party Planners

j

Innovative Designs

Quality Craftsmanship

Entusiastic Support

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Join The Crew